Das Team

Johann Wundara

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 (0) 3465 - 20 902 - 23
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 - 33 72 541
E-Mail: johann.sen@wundara.com

Johann Wundara jun.

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 (0) 3465 - 20 902 - 21
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 - 43 27 390
E-Mail: johann@wundara.com

Ing. Andreas Leicht

Projektmanagement

Tel.: +43 (0) 3465 / 20 902-24
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 84 95 680
E-Mail: leicht@wundara.com

Egon Stopper

Projektmanagement

Tel.: +43 (0) 3465 / 20 902-15
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 183 14 84
E-Mail: egon.stopper@wundara.com

Ing. Christian Kaltenegger

Projektmanagement

Tel.: +43 (0) 3465 / 20 902-22
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 88 72 86 00
E-Mail: christian.kaltenegger@wundara.com

Irmgard Wundara

Büromanagement - Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 (0) 3465 / 20 902-14
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 51 11 377
E-Mail: irmgard@wundara.com

Urska Hudrap

Büromanagement - CAD Technik

Tel.: +43 (0) 3465 / 20 902

E-Mail: urska.hudrap@wundara.com

Dagmar Assigal

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 (0) 3465 / 20 902-11
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 24 00 712
E-Mail: dagmar.assigal@wundara.com

Karin Leicht

Sekretariat

Tel.: +43 (0) 3465 / 20 902-13
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 88 604 497
E-Mail: karin.leicht@wundara.at